Select Page

Annual General Meeting

Members and friends of Deafness Forum of Australia are invited to attend the annual general meeting conducted as a Zoom webcast on Wednesday 3 February 2021.

  • 2:00pm – 3:00pm AEDT (ACT/NSW/TAS/VIC time)
  • 1:30pm – 2:30pm ACDT (SA time)
  • 1:00pm – 2:00pm AEST (BNE time)
  • 12:30pm – 1:30pm ACST (NT time)
  • 11:00am – 12:00pm AWST (WA time)

Here is the AGM 2020 agenda and motions

Here is the Draft Minutes from the 2019 AGM

Read the 2019-20 Annual Report which includes the auditor’s letter and financial statements.

Please register to attend the meeting (details will also be emailed to financial members).

If you (a member) cannot attend the meeting you can appoint your proxy (representative). Download the Proxy Appointment form and return it to us by the end of day 2 February 2021: Proxy-appointment-form-AGM-2020

Contact us if you have any questions that you would like addressed at the AGM.

Please click here to read about how you can access captions and view the Auslan interpreter during the meeting.